We Love Reviews and Feedback!

What a great feeling it is to share the wonderful Sweat Central fitness experience. 

Say Something Nice!

56 Reviews
img
Debra Raffaelli Sweat Central
Sep 02, 2021
Amazing health & wellness place! Been going here for almost 5 years! It’s so important to self care and taking any of the classes provided will make you feel Revived!
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Sep 03, 2021
Debra, you always revive us when you come through the door! Keep up your strong practice and great energy.
img
Stephanie Schwadron Sweat Central
Aug 24, 2021
I did my first class at this location with Sara! She was so uplifting and motivating. The class was phenomenal!
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Aug 24, 2021
It was great to have you at the studio, Stephanie! Come back soon and bring your great energy.
img
Mitchell Stein Sweat Central
Aug 23, 2021
Had the opportunity to get in a 60 minute hot yoga class with Emma today. It was very relaxing and detoxifying. Emma is a great instructor that is always willing to provide her expertise.
img
Fanny Martínez Sweat Central
Aug 19, 2021
Great class
img
Fanny Martínez Sweat Central
Aug 19, 2021
I love it
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Aug 20, 2021
We love having you here, Fanny! Thanks for the kind review.
img
Fanny Martínez Sweat Central
Aug 18, 2021
Great excellent service
img
Fanny Martínez Sweat Central
Aug 17, 2021
Outstanding, I love it. The place is very clean and the teachers are professional. Great customer assistance.
img
Debbie DiDomizio Sweat Central
Aug 05, 2021
Yin Yoga at Sweat Central is amazing. Olga and Emma work on different body parts weekly, I love everything about the class. It works by healing my body and getting it ready for a Hiit class. I can honestly say that I leave feeling better than when I walk in every single time. I do have one request, can the times be later in the evening, us 9 to 5 people are having a hard time leaving work early to take the 4:30 class. Thanks, Debbie D.
img
Angelica Poniros Grangiero Sweat Central
Aug 04, 2021
Today is literally the 1st time I have worked out since having my daughter who is now 2 years old. Between pregnancy, new mom life, working at a hospital during a global pandemic, I have not made any time for ME. So I pulled the trigger and got an unlimited month package! Olga’s HIIT class kicked my butt. Everything hurts (in the best places) I struggled today, I’m so deconditioned, but pain is weakness leaving my body. Olga was very encouraging and played great music that kept me moving. Time to get fit, strong & healthy. I want my pre baby bod back! Day one is done! Loved the class! Love the studio. So clean, so nice, very spa-like, great merch. See y’all Friday! And 3x a week for the next month!
img
Digna Vega Sweat Central
Aug 03, 2021
I took my first Hiit class with Olga. The class was spectacular I recommend to everyone. Good cardio, abs, arms and legs, you work out all part of your body Olga is a great coach.
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Download Our App!

The BEST way to book classes and get special offers.

270152

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners