We Love Reviews and Feedback!

What a great feeling it is to share the wonderful Sweat Central fitness experience. 

Say Something Nice!

5 Reviews
img
Paul Yuscak Sweat Central
Jun 10, 2021
Wonderful studio. Friendly and professional staff. Feels great to be practicing again after the pandemic. Highly recommended!
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Jun 11, 2021
It's great to have you back, Paul. Keep it up!
img
Cheryl Silberman Sweat Central
Jun 08, 2021
Loved music and different exercises. Can’t wait to go back tomorrow!
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Jun 11, 2021
Thanks for the great review, Cheryl! Keep coming back. We can't wait to see you.
img
Jill Katzman Sweat Central
Jun 02, 2021
It is so good to be back in the studio. As expected, the studio is very clean & the staff is super sweet and helpful. You feel so welcome when you enter & supported while you are in class. I would recommend Sweat Central for any level yogi. Don't let the heat distract you. The sweat helps keep you cool so you can move through each posture fluidly.
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Jun 11, 2021
It's great to have you back, Jill! You're looking so strong. Keep coming.
img
Lorelie Racelis Sweat Central
May 30, 2021
It's good to be back. First and foremost, I feel safe and cared for! Thanks for a warm welcome!
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Jun 01, 2021
Welcome back, Lorelie! You looked amazing on Saturday. Keep coming back.
img
Catherine Smith Appel Sweat Central
May 30, 2021
Can't say enough great things about this amazing studio and their staff (& also the students)!! It's immaculate and such an inspiring and peaceful environment. So grateful to have this incredible place to practice in my area!!
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Jun 01, 2021
Catherine, we're so happy to have you back! It's always a pleasure.
img
Sumathi Vyas Sweat Central
May 30, 2021
9:30 am class with Sarah! With steady cues, and intensity and rest in perfect alternations, Sarah is a wonderful guide for the original hot class. Lovely studio and friendly people. So grateful to be able to do yoga again!
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Jun 01, 2021
Thanks for the kind review! You looked great on Friday and Saturday, even with your knee injury. Looking forward to seeing you regularly.
img
Rino Yajima Yajima Sweat Central
May 29, 2021
7:30am class is great to star my day. Room Temperature got lower a couple times during class. Other than that... I did have a great practice. Thank you so much.
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Jun 01, 2021
Thanks for the kind review, Rino! We're so glad you enjoyed the early-bird class. Keep on coming...
img
Kettia Ming Sweat Central
May 29, 2021
I am super grateful to be back in the hot room after the last year and even more grateful that I found Sweat Central after moving to Westchester from the upper west side. I love this studio. Super clean; warm and friendly instructors. Great vibe and energy all around!
Sarah Rutledge Manager
May 29, 2021
Thanks, Kettia! We are so glad you found us and love seeing you regularly. Keep up the good work!
img
Maria Sanchez Sweat Central
May 25, 2021
1st Day at Sweat Central ... WW !!! Covid hit us all hard and I’m grateful I had a phenomenal instructor that reminded me to be kind to myself !!! Thank you Ginnet !! The studio is fabulous, spotless & everyone was so welcoming !! Sara, thank you for the coconut water and soothing oshibodi (cold towel) when I needed it most !!! I felt all those toxins built up just sweating away .... Namaste
Sarah Rutledge Manager
May 28, 2021
Welcome to New York and to Sweat Central! We're so delighted you found us, and we look forward to seeing you often.
img
Daniel Pavelchak Sweat Central
May 23, 2021
Each class is a great escape from the grind. Instructors are amazing and novices like myself always feel welcomed.
Sarah Rutledge Manager
May 25, 2021
Thanks for the review, Danny! After all these years we wouldn't call you a novice. We love seeing you every Sunday morning. Keep coming back.
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Download Our App!

The BEST way to book classes and get special offers.

186047

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners