We Love Reviews and Feedback!

What a great feeling it is to share the wonderful Sweat Central fitness experience. 

Say Something Nice!

5 Reviews
img
Maria Muste Sweat Central
Apr 22, 2021
Excellent studio.
img
Steve Narvaez Sweat Central
Apr 21, 2021
After being away from Hot Yoga for 3.5 years I was happy to find this studio near my new home in Yonkers. Great studio and staff, and Emma is a great instructor. I look forward to continuing my Yoga Journey here.
img
Surekha Gooljar Sweat Central
Apr 21, 2021
After being away from the studio in 2020, I finally felt safe (vaccinated) to go back to Sweat Central. The environment is very clean (as always) and the mat spaces in the rooms are nicely spaced out to allow for social distancing. Wearing a mask in the hot room for both Hot HIIT and Hot Yoga is comfortable and it did not interrupt any breathing. Staff is always professional, friendly, caring and take the time to listen and answer questions. It’s a peaceful and welcoming environment and I am very happy to be back in a place that I can focus on my wellness and my continued journey to being fit emotionally, mentally and physically. Love it here!
Richard Pike Business Owner
Apr 21, 2021
Thank you so much for such a positive review. Even more importantly, thank you for being such a powerful and uplifting part of the Sweat Central community. Your energy inspires all of us.

The Sweat Central Team
img
Alexa Basciano Sweat Central
Apr 20, 2021
Best place ever!!! Amazing classes and very clean studio. They opened up the 2nd room so that now there are a bunch more classes added to accommodate everyone, Covid friendly of course. There’s also a bunch of merchandise in the lobby that’s reasonably price in case you forget your water, mat, towel or very cute clothes! Deff recommend - instructs are amazing as well
Richard Pike Business Owner
Apr 21, 2021
Thank you so much for such glowing feedback! You bring so much warmth and positive energy to the studio, you lift all our spirits.

Warmly,
The Entire Sweat Central Team
img
Adile Derguti Sweat Central
Apr 12, 2021
I love this yoga studio! Everything was clean and the staff were so friendly. The teacher’s taught amazingly. I suggest this yoga studio to anyone!
img
Brian Crowley Sweat Central
Mar 22, 2021
Perfectly paced class!
img
Brian Crowley Sweat Central
Mar 22, 2021
Great facilities & awesome classes.
img
Jesenia Munoz Sweat Central
Mar 22, 2021
Such a great experience!! Everything is kept extremely clean. Masks are worn and enforced at all times. The instructor was excellent, super welcoming, friendly and encouraging. This was my first time doing hot yoga, you’re encouraged to go at your own pace. Such a great workout!! I’ll definitely be back
Richard Pike Business Owner
Mar 22, 2021
Jesenia, you did great at your first class! Come back soon; we can't wait to see you.
img
Elizabeth Marshall Sweat Central
Mar 12, 2021
Today was my first day at this studio but I have been practicing Bikram yoga for 25+ years. This is going to be a rave so get ready, the space is beautiful, spotless, so much room in the lobby, changing area, yoga rooms. Richard, the owner, and Sarah, my teacher today, were welcoming, relaxed and so helpful. I took the 90 minute Original Hot yoga class. It was spot on. The room temperature was exactly as it should be. The instructions were clear, calm, and evenly paced. I am so grateful to be joining this community.
Richard Pike Business Owner
Mar 22, 2021
Elizabeth, we are so thrilled you are now a part of the Sweat Central community! We'll keep saving your spot by the wall.
img
Richard Pike Sweat Central
Feb 24, 2021
Studio is a nonjudgmental atmosphere. Staff is super engaging and professional. The cleanliness of the studio is immaculate. I just love this studio.
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Download Our App!

The BEST way to book classes and get special offers.

72599

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners