We Love Reviews and Feedback!

What a great feeling it is to share the wonderful Sweat Central fitness experience. 

Say Something Nice!

66 Reviews
img
Serife (Sherrie) Eti Sweat Central
Nov 01, 2021
Back after 2 years long break. Clean and tranquil as before. Maurice and Emma are great instructors; always warm, friendly. My body feels much better and Hot Yoga balances my CrossFit training: already less muscle pain, better range of motion in my joints.
Emma Nygard Manager
Nov 13, 2021
Hi Sherrie! Thank you for your feedback! Hot Yoga is a great compliment to high impact workouts to balance strength with mobility, we are glad you are enjoying our classes! See you soon! - Emma
img
Shiela Marie Collantes Sweat Central
Nov 01, 2021
This place is so neat and Emma is such a good instructor! So nice too!
Emma Nygard Manager
Nov 13, 2021
Hi Shiela, thank you for your kind words! It was so nice having you in class. Hope to see you again soon! - Emma
img
Natalia Skachkova Sweat Central
Oct 30, 2021
Thank you for having Friday 6:00 pm class! It was my first time coming back since pandemic. The studio became even better. Amazing feeling! Maurice has always been a great teacher. Please keep this class. Thank you again!
img
Jenifer Curtis Sweat Central
Oct 28, 2021
Great studio. Very clean with organized professional staff. If you’ve never tried hot yoga before, this is a perfect place to start. The instructors are patient and peaceful. I’ve tried a few studios but I keep coming back to this one. Thanks Sweat Central!
Emma Nygard Manager
Nov 13, 2021
Jenifer, thank you for your feedback! It is so nice to hear that we can create an environment in which you feel comfortable. See you soon in the hot room! Namaste, Sweat Central
img
David Klein Sweat Central
Oct 21, 2021
After resisting for years, I finally gave in and tried hot yoga for the first time. I have done some yoga in the past, but still consider myself a beginner. While quite a painful experience for me due to chronic lower back pain, it was overall a very positive experience. As a newbie, I hung out in the back and was able to rest as necessary. I could not do some of the positions very well, but felt no pressure or discomfort about that. The instructor (Maurice) was very good. I was worried about being able to deal with the heat, but it was manageable. Obviously you sweat a lot so bring water and a towel. An extra towel is helpful if you shower after. The facility and bathrooms/showers were very clean and did not smell at all. I'll be back.
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Oct 22, 2021
Thanks for the kind review, David. We're so glad you finally gave in! Keep coming and you'll be amazed at the changes you experience inside and out.
img
Kay Bal Sweat Central
Oct 13, 2021
unless you have tried hot Bikram yoga, you won't understand what I mean here. Experience can't be described in words, you need to experience the "feeling" in person. I am so glad I found this studio. You walk into the studio - attend class - and you walk out a different person ( in a very good way :). I have taken regular Bikram yoga classes years ago but then for one reason or other I couldn't continue my practice. When I first went back (after a long gap), all those wonderful feelings came back and I kept asking myself - why didn't I make this a priority all these years, especially when I knew how beneficial it is. About this studio: very clean, has lockers and shower as well, staff and instructors are all wonderful and make you feel special. Plenty of free parking and choice of other classes as well. I don't think I have ever written a public review for anything before. Sending good vibes to all.....be well and make yourself a priority. (PS: no one asked me write this review - this is truly how I feel and only reason I am writing is - to make others get the benefit. I am not trying to promote the studio, I am trying to promote health and well being, hope you will try at least one class. love and health to all beings!!
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Oct 15, 2021
Thank you for the lovely review, Kay! We hope you continue to make your practice a priority. Come back soon!
img
Sassi Jennifer Sweat Central
Oct 12, 2021
This is the second studio I have tried since the “pandemic”. I cried with Rich and Sarah, I am so happy to have found my yoga home! They are so compassionate! Super spiritual, high vibe here! They don’t just talk the talk, they also walk the walk! There is also ample free parking which is a breath of fresh air from practicing in the city. Amazing! The lockers are also super user friendly, big plus.
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Oct 15, 2021
So glad to have you at the studio, Sassi! Keep coming.
img
Ivy Gaynor Sweat Central
Oct 07, 2021
As always, class with Maurice was very satisfying and enjoyable. .
img
Ivy Gaynor Sweat Central
Oct 04, 2021
I am officially addicted to my practice at this studio. The sense of euphoria I experience after a class is very satisfying. I have a deep appreciation of the skills of my instructors. Just can't get enough.
Sarah Rutledge Manager
Oct 08, 2021
We are officially addicted to having you here, Ivy. Keep up your strong practice!
img
Fredy Vergara Sweat Central
Oct 03, 2021
So nice to back to do yoga again This studio is amazing! Emma and her friend was so nice how there teaching class…thanks and see you next Sunday.. Namaste
Emma Nygard Manager
Oct 04, 2021
Hey Fredy! It was great to have you in class! Welcome to the Sweat Life! - Emma & Angela
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

Download Our App!

The BEST way to book classes and get special offers.

306511

Visitors

Product & Affiliate Partners